This is your CUPE 997 Executive:


President

William Campbell

president@cupe997.ca

705-934-2997 or 1-844-934-2997

Fax 1-866-742-1741


Vice President

Lisa Wokral

vicepres@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-374-5463

 

 


fiona-emailRecording Secretary

Fiona Williams

secretary@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-448-9599

 


Treasurer

Tracey Benson

treasurer@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-454-1101

 


Chief Steward – Custodial

Herb Pounder

custodian@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-340-3998

 


Chief Steward – Maintenance

Kirk MacFarlane

maintenance@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-646-1997


Chief Steward – Office / Clerical

Lianne Barley

clerical@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-454-8073

 

 


Chief Steward – Educational Assistants

Debbie Gillan

ea@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-380-3146

 



Officers of CUPE Local 997      

  • All Members of the Executive Committee, 3 Trustees and Warden-Conductor
  • Trustees “Term of Office” per CUPE National Constitution
     Trustee – To 08/31/2019
Chris Winspear
Bracebridge & Muskoka Lakes S.S.
e-mail:
     Trustee – To 08/31/2018
Karen Harford
Central Senior P.S.
e-mail: karen.harford@tldsb.on.ca
    Trustee – To 08/31/2020
Don Meeks
Bracebridge P.S.
e-mail: don.meeks@tldsb.on.ca
    Membership Officer
Chris Cherry
Huntsville High School
e-mail: chris.cherry@tldsb.on.ca