This is your CUPE 997 Executive:


President

William Campbell

president@cupe997.ca

705-934-2997 or 1-844-934-2997

Fax 1-866-742-1741

 


Vice President

Lianne Barley

vicepres@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-454-8073

 


fiona-emailRecording Secretary

Fiona Williams

secretary@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-448-9599

 

 


Treasurer

Tracey Benson

treasurer@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-454-1101

 


Chief Steward – Custodial

Rob Parish

custodian@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-935-1921


Chief Steward – Maintenance

Kirk MacFarlane

maintenance@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-646-1997


Chief Steward – Office / Clerical

 

clerical@cupe997.ca

 


Chief Steward – Technical

Jeff K. Francis

technical@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-879-6887

 


Chief Steward – Educational Assistants

Debbie Gillan

ea@cupe997.ca

(H) 705-380-3146

 



Officers of CUPE Local 997      

  • All Members of the Executive Committee, 3 Trustees and Membership Officer
  • Trustees “Term of Office” per CUPE National Constitution

Diane Jenkins

Trustee – To 08/31/2024

Lindsay Education Centre

 

Susan Sainsbury

Trustee – To 08/31/2022

I.E. Weldon Secondary School

 

Jack Verbrugge

Trustee – To 08/31/2023

Muskoka Beechgrove P.S.

Laurie Clarke

Membership Officer

Huntsville High School